We Make E-Commerce Digital Imagery Simple & Faster for Everyone

flixstock 2.0

On-model images of your garments simplified with our AI powered engine. Just upload on-mannequin product images and download images of models wearing your products. Get high quality on-model catalog images at a fraction of the time and cost.

About FlixStock

Offices Worldwide

7

Professional Team Of

100+

About FlixStock

What we do?

FlixStock is a category-defining company introducing programmatic visual content creation to the world, founded in 2015 and headquartered in Singapore. FlixStock’s primary mission is to help fashion retailers create fashion images effortlessly and economically. Bringing technological innovations, we assist in creating very high-quality images at a fraction of the current cost and effortlessly.

The world’s largest brands, fashion houses and online apparel retailers trust FlixStock for high- quality images.

Our Mission

Our mission is to make our customers’ brand a favorite online fashion destination by enhancing their digital footprint as a market leader.

Our Mission

Our mission is to make our customers’ brand a favorite online fashion destination by enhancing their digital footprint as a market leader.

Our Vision

Innovating with continuous investment in cutting edge technology & industry best practices to service e-commerce.

About FlixStock
About FlixStock

Brains Behind the Success
of Flixstock

Our gems

Harindar Keer, Phd

CEO & Founder

hkeer@flixstock.com

Let's talk about Ideas.

Ajay Khandelwal

CTO

ajay@flixstock.com

I prefer to talk about technology.

25+

PHDs

Mihir Tewari

Chief Business Officer

mihir@flixstock.com

Let's talk big numbers.

300+

Global Resources

Raman Singh

VP Sales

raman@flixstock.com

I love Tea and Conversations.

Gurjinder Singh

VP Sales

gurjinder@flixstock.com

Your digital transformation partner.

Dhruv Bhatnagar

VP Sales

dhruv@flixstock.com

My wifi automatically connects at every airport.

Sanchali Aggarwal

Head Brand Strategy & Visual Experience

sanchali@flixstock.com

Solving business problems creatively.

30+

AI/ML Resources

Doulos Jose

Head of Product Marketing & Growth

doulos@flixstock.com

Let's grow together.

Suman Kumar Choudhury, PhD

Head of R & D

suman@flixstock.com

Send me your open CV.

Ashish Kumar

VP (Artificial Intelligence)

ashish@flixstock.com

I prefer working with models (deep learning).

Rohit Chand

VP Operations

rohit@flixstock.com

Let's Scale Up.

Camilla Deichmann

Sr. VP - International Business Development

20+

Researchers

20+

Fashion Domain Experts

Arnaud Masseron

Business Development, France